Contacts

We are committed to offering the best, most reliable and consistent on-time performance for your transports anywhere and anytime. Several of our highly qualified and experienced employees have English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Polish or Greek as their mother tongue. They know how to take care of you and your transports. So, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can do so by phone, either by calling our general line +49 (0) 40 / 731 030-0, or by speaking directly to any of our staff listed below by replacing the last zero with the required extension line. If you would prefer to send us an email, use mail@reimler-logistics.com or any of the individual e-mails, or you can send us a fax at +49 (0) 40 / 731 030 -30.

We look forward to being in touch with you soon!

Your Contacts in our Hamburg Offices

 

 

  Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 731 030 -0
Name Extension E-mail
Call Center -0 mail@reimler-logistics.com
Weichbrodt,Christoph -46 christoph.weichbrodt@reimler-logistics.com
Krohn, Marion -18 marion.krohn@reimler-logistics.com
     
Executive Management        
Pfeiffer, Oliver  -33 oliver.pfeiffer@reimler-logistics.com
Reinhold, Christoph (logistics manager) -38 christoph.reinhold@reimler-logistics.com
Dr. Fuge, Hans-Friedrich     
Boehler, Torsten     
Human Resources 
Heyger, Patrizia  -39 patrizia.heyger@reimler-logistics.com
Chaniewski,  Benjamin -37 benjamin.chaniewski@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Germany & worldwide
Siswan, Matthias -72 dispo.national@reimler-logistics.com
Ziel, Danilo -78 dispo.national@reimler-logistics.com
Chaniewski, Yvonne -25 dispo.national@reimler-logistics.com
 
     
Dispatch Office Seafreight & Warehouse
Sahin, Oezkan -71 seafreight-warehouse@reiler-logistics.com
Tietz, Marvin -51 marvin.tietz@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Great Britain, Irland & Benelux
Lagerpusch, Pascal -47 pascal.lagerpusch@reimler-logistics.com
Geiling, Victoria -42 victoria.geiling@reimler-logistics.com
Christoph, Falco -29 christoph.falco@reimler-logistics.com
     
     
Accounting
Mierwald, Bettina -22 bettina.mierwald@reimler-logistics.com
     
     
Please send all finance enquiries directly to finance@reimler-logistics.com
Settlements
Arnecke, Antje -45 antje.arnecke@reimler-logistics.com
     
Please send all electronic invoices directly to invoice@reimler-logistics.com
Pallet Management
Weichbrodt, Christoph -46 christoph.weichbrodt@reimler-logistics.com
 
     
     
Claims Department
Weichbrodt, Christoph -46 christoph.weichbrodt@reimler-logistics.com
Warehouse Manager
Riemer, Kai -67 lager@reimler-logistics.com