Contacts

We are committed to offering the best, most reliable and consistent on-time performance for your transports anywhere and anytime. Several of our highly qualified and experienced employees have English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Polish or Greek as their mother tongue. They know how to take care of you and your transports. So, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can do so by phone, either by calling our general line +49 (0) 40 / 731 030-0, or by speaking direct to any of our staff listed below by replacing the last zero with the required extension line. If you would prefer to send us an email, use mail@reimler-logistics.com or any of the individual e-mails, or you can send us a fax at +49 (0) 40 / 731 030 -30.

We look forward to being in touch with you soon!

Your Contacts in our Hamburg Offices

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 731 030 -0
Name Extension E-mail
Executive Management
Christiansen, Dieter -11 dieter.christiansen@reimler-logistics.com
Christiansen, Helga -77 helga.christiansen@reimler-logistics.com
Call Center
Schäfer, Cornelia -46 cornelia.schaefer@reimler-logistics.com
Christiansen, Susanne -18 susanne.christiansen@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Germany Domestic
Riemer, Lars -79 lars.riemer@reimler-logistics.com
Hansen, Marcel -71 marcel.hansen@reimler-logistics.com
Siswan, Matthias -13 matthias.siswan@reimler-logistics.com
Rehm, Jens -26 jens.rehm@reimler-logistics.com
Egorkin, Vadim -78 vadim.egorkin@reimler-logistics.com
Arnecke, Antje -74 antje.arnecke@reimler-logistics.com
Rollando, Lorenzo (Intern) -43 lorenzo.rollando@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Southern Europe
Bruger, Katja -72 katja.bruger@reimler-logistics.com
Fuhr, Alexander -19 alexander.fuhr@reimler-logistics.com
Elandt, Arkadiusz -36 arkadiusz.elandt@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Switzerland & Austria
Ms. Krogmann, Maxi -15 maxi.krogmann@reimler-logistics.com
Wichmann, Fred -28 fred.wichmann@reimler-logistics.com
Rehders, Matthias -70 matthias.rehders@reimler-logistics.com
Kozica, Alisa (Apprentice) -76 alisa.kozica@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Poland & Eastern Europe
Chaniewski, Yvonne -25 yvonne.chaniewski@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Italy, Bulk & Special Loads Europe
Varela, Ana Paula -41 anapaula.varela@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Sea Freight & Project Loads
Schulz, Gunnar -32 gunnar.schulz@reimler-logistics.com
Krannich, Andreas -35 andreas.krannich@reimler-logistics.com
Mr. Wiesner, Kim -44 kim.wiesner@reimler-logistics.com
Oczko, Paulina -40 paulina.oczko@reimler-logistics.com
Wichmann, Christine -14 christine.wichmann@reimler-logistics.com
Dittmann, Sven -66 sven.dittmann@reimler-logistics.com
Weichbrodt, Christoph -52 christoph.weichbrodt@reimler-logistics.com
Colaianna, Peitro Paolo (Apprentice) -51 pietropaolo.colaianna@reimler-logistics.com
Dispatch Office Great Britain & Central Europe
Repky, Michael -29 michael.repky@reimler-logistics.com
Buuck, Torben -20 torben.buuck@reimler-logistics.com
Pepper, Till -47 till.pepper@reimler-logistics.com
Schröder, Kirstin -42 kirstin.schroeder@reimler-logistics.com
Christoph, Falco (Apprentice) -48 falco.christoph@reimler-logistics.com
Human Resources & Quality Management / Executive Secretariat
Gelzer, Daniela (QM) -37 daniela.gelzer@reimler-logistics.com
Heyger, Patrizia (HR) -39 patrizia.heyger@reimler-logistics.com
Accounting
Gerlach, Andrea (Head) -46 andrea.gerlach@reimler-logistics.com
Adler, Monika (Debitors) -21 monika.adler@reimler-logistics.com
Mierwald, Bettina (Creditors) -22 bettina.mierwald@reimler-logistics.com
Nickel, Birgit (Debitors) -75 birgit.nickel@reimler-logistics.com
Aires, Elisabete -33 elisabete.aires@reimler-logistics.com
Please send all electronic invoices directly to invoice@reimler-logistics.com
Claims
Christiansen, Susanne -18 susanne.christiansen@reimler-logistics.com
Warehouse
Riemer, Kai (Head) -67 lager@reimler-logistics.com
Fleischhauer, Tim -17 lager@reimler-logistics.com
Eggert, Andreas -17 lager@reimler-logistics.com
Saravia, Raul -17 lager@reimler-logistics.com
Stoldt, Björn -17 lager@reimler-logistics.com
Stoldt, Christoph -17 lager@reimler-logistics.com