Contacts

We are committed to offering the best, most reliable and consistent on-time performance for your transports anywhere and anytime. Several of our highly qualified and experienced employees have English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Polish or Greek as their mother tongue. They know how to take care of you and your transports. So, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can do so by phone, either by calling our general line +49 (0) 40 / 731 030-0, or by speaking direct to any of our staff listed below by replacing the last zero with the required extension line. If you would prefer to send us an email, use mail@reimler-logistics.com or any of the individual e-mails, or you can send us a fax at +49 (0) 40 / 731 030 -30.

We look forward to being in touch with you soon!

Your Contacts in our Hamburg Offices

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 731 030 -0
Name Extension E-mail
Executive Management
Christiansen, Dieter -11 dieter.christiansen@spedition-reimler.de
Christiansen, Helga -77 helga.christiansen@spedition-reimler.de
Knoll, Peter -33 peter.knoll@spedition-reimler.de
Call Center
Schoop, Susanne -18 susanne.schoop@spedition-reimler.de
Schäfer, Cornelia -46 cornelia.schaefer@spedition-reimler.de
Dispatch Office Germany Domestic
Arnecke, Antje -74 antje.arnecke@spedition-reimler.de
Egorkin, Vadim -78 vadim.egorkin@spedition-reimler.de
Hansen, Marcel -71 marcel.hansen@spedition-reimler.de
Rehm, Jens -26 jens.rehm@spedition-reimler.de
Siswan, Matthias -13 matthias.siswan@spedition-reimler.de
Dispatch Office Central Europe & Great Britain
Repky, Michael -29 michael.repky@spedition-reimler.de
Riemer, Lars -20 lars.riemer@spedition-reimler.de
Schröder, Kirstin -42 kirstin.schroeder@spedition-reimler.de
Pepper, Till -47 till.pepper@spedition-reimler.de
Dispatch Office Southern Europe
Aires, Elisabete (ES/PT) -36 elisabete.aires@spedition-reimler.de
Buuck, Torben -23 torben.buuck@spedition-reimler.de
Fuhr, Alexander (ES/PT) -19 alexander.fuhr@spedition-reimler.de
Bruger, Katja -72 katja.bruger@spedition-reimler.de
Dispatch Office Switzerland & Austria
Ms. Krogmann, Maxi -15 maxi.krogmann@spedition-reimler.de
Wichmann, Fred -28 fred.wichmann@spedition-reimler.de
Dittmann, Sven -70 sven.dittmann@spedition-reimler.de
Dispatch Office Poland & Eastern Europe
Chaniewski, Yvonne -25 yvonne.chaniewski@spedition-reimler.de
Elandt, Arkadiusz -24 arkadiusz.elandt@spedition-reimler.de
Dispatch Office Italy, Bulk & Special Loads Europe
Varela, Ana Paula -41 anapaula.varela@spedition-reimler.de
Dispatch Office Sea Freight & Project Loads
Schulz, Gunnar -32 gunnar.schulz@spedition-reimler.de
Schmidt, Christina -66 christina.schmidt@spedition-reimler.de
Oczko, Paulina -40 paulina.oczko@spedition-reimler.de
Krannich, Andreas -35 andreas.krannich@spedition-reimler.de
Wiesner, Kim -44 kim.wiesner@spedition-reimler.de
Wichmann, Christine -14 christine.wichmann@spedition-reimler.de
Administration, Quality Management & Accountancy
Adler, Monika (Receivables) -22 monika.adler@spedition-reimler.de
Gelzer, Daniela (QM) -37 daniela.gelzer@spedition-reimler.de
Gerlach, Andrea (Head) -16 andrea.gerlach@spedition-reimler.de
Grühn, Christiane -22 christiane.grühn@spedition-reimler.de
Mierwald, Bettina (Payables) -22 bettina.mierwald@spedition-reimler.de
Schoop, Susanne (Insurance) -18 susanne.schoop@spedition-reimler.de
Please send all electronic invoices directly to invoice@spedition-reimler.de
Warehouse
Riemer, Kai -67 lager@spedition-reimler.de
Fleischhauer, Tim -17 lager@spedition-reimler.de
Eggert, Andreas -17 lager@spedition-reimler.de
Hering, Daniel -17 lager@spedition-reimler.de
Saravia, Raul -17 lager@spedition-reimler.de
Stoldt, Björn -17 lager@spedition-reimler.de
Apprentices
Colaianna, Pietro Paolo -12 pietropaolo.colaianna@spedition-reimler.de